12 Morris Nichols Attorneys Selected for Inclusion in 2024 Delaware Super Lawyers

Media Mention
Super Lawyers

Today, the 2024 edition of Delaware Super Lawyers was released. Twelve Morris Nichols attorneys were selected for inclusion. Bill Lafferty and Derek Abbott are listed on the “Top 10” list, recognizing the Delaware lawyers who were awarded the highest point totals. In addition, Ali Cumings and Cameron Clark were selected as Delaware Rising Stars.

Morris Nichols Attorney Recognitions and Super Lawyers Practice Area:


Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations.

Jump to Page

We use cookies on this website to improve functionality and performance, to analyze traffic to the website, and to enable social media features. By using this site, you agree to our updated Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use.