Morris Nichols Attorneys Named Delaware “Lawyers of the Year”


Wilmington, DE (October 11, 2012) – Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell attorneys A. Gilchrist Sparks, III, Jack B. Blumenfeld, and Frederick H. Alexander have been named 2013 Delaware Lawyers of the Year by the Best Lawyers in America publication in the Bet-the-Company Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation, and Mergers and Acquisitions Law categories, respectively. 

Only a single lawyer in each legal specialty and in each community surveyed is honored as the “Lawyer of the Year.”  The recognition is based on their ratings in Best Lawyers’ peer-reviewed surveys, indicating respect among their peers for their "abilities, professionalism, and integrity." 


Jump to Page

We use cookies on this website to improve functionality and performance, to analyze traffic to the website, and to enable social media features. By using this site, you agree to our updated Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use.